Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 8 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: Exodus 14
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 54 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 7 secs
20 September 2020 full service
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 11:4
Duration: 44 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 47 secs
Defining Faith
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 54 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Contact Details

Banking Details

ABSA Bank

Branch Code: 632 005

Account Number: 405 655 8263

Building & Development: 926 226 2982

Latest Services

Upcoming Service

There are no up-coming events