Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 11:4
Duration: 44 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 47 secs
Defining Faith
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 54 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 20 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Luke 22:7-20
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
Prayer Request link: https://forms.gle/JLo2Zj58oCTYLx229
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:13
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 24 secs
Prayer Request link: https://forms.gle/JLo2Zj58oCTYLx229
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Duration: 59 mins 52 secs
Prayer Request link: https://forms.gle/JLo2Zj58oCTYLx229
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Contact Details

Banking Details

ABSA Bank

Branch Code: 632 005

Account Number: 405 655 8263

Building & Development: 926 226 2982

Latest Services

Upcoming Service

There are no up-coming events